Contact Us

 

Administration


Vincent E. Daversa, CCM
General Manager
412-668-3521
VDaversa@southhillscc.org


Barbara J. Sachko
Assistant GM Manager/Banquet Event Planner
412-668-3522
barbara@southhillscc.org


Jackie Clark
Membership Director
412-668-3530
jclark@southhillscc.org

Business Office


Debbie Kerilla
Member Services/Website
412-668-3532
DKerilla@southhillscc.org


Melissa Greguric
Controller
412-668-3526
Mgreguric@southhillscc.org


Diane Gazzam
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources
412-668-3531
dgazzam@southhillscc.org


Terri Woodings
Accounts Receivable/AP
412-668-3533
TWoodings@southhillscc.org


Joanne Lippert
Accounts Payable
412-885-1100
Jlippert@southhillscc.org

Clubhouse


Clubhouse Reservations
412 885 1100
reservations@southhillscc.org


Take-Out Phone
412-885-1102


Receiving Maintenance
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3551

Food & Beverage


John Miniajlo
Executive Chef
412-668-3523
jminiajlo@southhillscc.org


Glenn Stein
Food & Beverage Director/Clubhouse
412-668-3524
GStein@southhillscc.org

Golf


Anthony (Tony) Traci
Head Professional
412-668-3527
ATraci@southhillscc.org


Bob Ricker
Golf Professional
412-668-3528
Bricker@southhillscc.org


Brian Klocek
Golf Professional
412-668-3528
proshop@southhillscc.org


Golf Shop
412-884-5111
proshop@southhillscc.org


Outside Service/ Bag Drop
412-881-9520

Grounds


James Kuzak
Golf Course Superintendent
412-668-3525
grounds@southhillscc.org

Swimming Pool


Swimming Pool
Pool House
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3543


Marasco Angela
Swim Team Coach
724-344-3373
marascoam1@gmail.com

SidebarR