Contact Us

 

Administration


Frank Hamschin
General Manager
412-668-3521
fhamschin@southhillscc.org
Email Frank Hamschin now!


Barbara J. Sachko
Assistant Manager/Banquets
412-668-3522
barbara@southhillscc.org
Email Barbara J. Sachko now!

Business Office


Debbie Kerilla
Member Services
412-668-3532
DKerilla@southhillscc.org
Email Debbie Kerilla now!


Melissa Greguric
Controller
412-668-3526
Mgreguric@southhillscc.org
Email Melissa Greguric now!


Diane Gazzam
Accounts Receivable
412-668-3531
dgazzam@southhillscc.org
Email Diane Gazzam now!

Clubhouse


Receiving Maintenance
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3551

Food & Beverage


John Miniajlo
Executive Chef
412-668-3523
jminiajlo@southhillscc.org
Email John Miniajlo now!


Glenn Stein
Food & Beverage Director/Clubhouse
412-668-3524
GStein@southhillscc.org
Email Glenn Stein now!


Natalie Stalma
Supervisor
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3533
nstalma@southhillscc.org
Email Natalie Stalma now!

Golf


Anthony (Tony) Traci
Head Professional
412-668-3527
ATraci@southhillscc.org
Email Anthony (Tony) Traci now!


Bob Ricker
Senior Golf Professional
412-668-3529
Bricker@southhillscc.org
Email Bob Ricker now!


Golf Shop
412-884-5111 Ext.: 3528
proshop@southhillscc.org
Email Golf Shop now!


Outside Service/ Bag Drop
412-668-3529

Grounds


James Kuzak
Golf Course Superintendent
412-668-3525
grounds@southhillscc.org
Email James Kuzak now!


Chuck Goretzka
Assistant Superintendent
412-885-4402
chuckgoretzka@icloud.com
Email Chuck Goretzka now!

Swimming Pool



SidebarR
SidebarR