Contact Us

 

Administration


Frank Hamschin
General Manager
412-668-3521
fhamschin@southhillscc.org
Email Frank Hamschin now!


Barbara J. Sachko
Assistant GM Manager/Banquet Event Planner
412-668-3522
barbara@southhillscc.org
Email Barbara J. Sachko now!


Jackie Clark
Membership Director
412-668-3530
jclark@southhillscc.org
Email Jackie Clark now!

Business Office


Debbie Kerilla
Member Services/Website
412-668-3532
DKerilla@southhillscc.org
Email Debbie Kerilla now!


Melissa Greguric
Controller
412-668-3526
Mgreguric@southhillscc.org
Email Melissa Greguric now!


Diane Gazzam
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources
412-668-3531
dgazzam@southhillscc.org
Email Diane Gazzam now!


Terri Woodings
Accounts Receivable/AP
412-668-3533
TWoodings@southhillscc.org
Email Terri Woodings now!


Joanne Lippert
Accounts Payable
412-885-1100
Jlippert@southhillscc.org
Email Joanne Lippert now!

Clubhouse


Receiving Maintenance
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3551

Food & Beverage


John Miniajlo
Executive Chef
412-668-3523
jminiajlo@southhillscc.org
Email John Miniajlo now!


Glenn Stein
Food & Beverage Director/Clubhouse
412-668-3524
GStein@southhillscc.org
Email Glenn Stein now!

Golf


Anthony (Tony) Traci
Head Professional
412-668-3527
ATraci@southhillscc.org
Email Anthony (Tony) Traci now!


Bob Ricker
Senior Golf Professional
412-668-3528
Bricker@southhillscc.org
Email Bob Ricker now!


Brian Klocek
Asst. Golf Professional
412-668-3528
proshop@southhillscc.org
Email Brian Klocek now!


Golf Shop
412-884-5111
proshop@southhillscc.org
Email Golf Shop now!


Outside Service/ Bag Drop
412-668-3529

Grounds


James Kuzak
Golf Course Superintendent
412-668-3525
grounds@southhillscc.org
Email James Kuzak now!


Chuck Goretzka
Assistant Superintendent
412-885-4402
chuckgoretzka@icloud.com
Email Chuck Goretzka now!

Swimming Pool


Swimming Pool
Pool House
412-885-1100 Ext.: 3543


Angela Marasco
Swim Team Coach
724-344-3373
marascoam1@gmail.com
Email Angela Marasco now!

SidebarR