LeftPad


menubar
CLPad

Club Contacts

Main Office: 604-465-5431
Golf Shop/Tee Times: 604-465-4711
Address: 13615 Harris Road, Pitt Meadows BC V3Y 2R
8

Administration


Laurie Shong
Membership Director
(604) 465-5431 Ext.: 242
lshong@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Laurie Shong now!


Jane MacKenzie
Office Controller
604-465-5431 Ext.: 243
jmackenzie@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Jane MacKenzie now!


Colleen Bowles
Accounts Receivables/Tournaments
(604) 465-5431 Ext.: 222
cbowles@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Colleen Bowles now!

Food & Beverage


Gordon Ly
Head Chef
604-465-5431 Ext.: 244
chef@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Gordon Ly now!


Julie Pellecchia
Events Manager
(604) 465-5431 Ext.: 272
julie@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Julie Pellecchia now!


Brenda Metcalfe
Supervision
604-465-5431
bmetcalfe@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Brenda Metcalfe now!

Golf Shop


Neil Roberts
Head Professional
(604) 465-4711
nroberts@pittmeadowsgolf.com
Email Neil Roberts now!

Golf Course


Dave Zeiler
Golf Course Superintendent
(604) 465-5493
dave8zeiler@yahoo.com
Email Dave Zeiler now!

PadR
LeftPad
CLPad
RightPad