Directions

menubar

Contact Us

Knollwood Contact Information

 Phone number: (914) 592-7411 + Extension

 212- Club Manager, Mauro Piccininni

MauroP@knollwoodcc.com

222- Assistant Manager, Petar Krbavac

           PKrbavac@knollwoodcc.com

200- Reception Desk, Christine Larkin

reception@knollwoodcc.com

214- Controller, Rina Accosta

raccosta@knollwoodcc.com

239- Accounting, Member Billing, Terry Bonanno

tbonanno@knollwoodcc.com

210- Superintendent, Matthew Neus 

216- Chef, Michael Aguilar

           chef@knollwoodcc.com

215- Murphy Bar

217- Grill Room

233- Ladies' Locker Room

231- Ladies' Locker Room Attendant

221-Ladies' Tournament Room

223-Men’s Locker Room-Peter Guzman

229-Men’s Locker Room

227-Men’s Card Room

242-Pro Shop Desk

245- Pro Shop Office, Bob Miller

244-Pool Snack Bar

225-Caddymaster/Starter, Tom McGirr

Fax: (914) 592-7271