LeftPad

Contact Us

Old Course
3250 Joseph Howe Dr.
PO Box 22038
Halifax, NS
B3L 4T7

New Course
60 Golf Club Rd.
Windsor Junction, NS
B2T 1Z2

Administration 

Press 1 for the 
Old Course

Press 2 for the
New Cours
e

Telephone

(902) 443-8260

Gordie Smith

General Manager

 Ext. 5

gsmith@ashburngolfclub.com

Shirley Wenaus

Administration

 Ext. 4

swenaus@ashburngolfclub.com 

Marilyn Robertson

Accounting

 Ext. 4

mrobertson@ashburngolfclub.com

Barbara Jessome

Communications

 Ext. 7

 bjessome@ashburngolfclub.com
Susan Woods Food and Beverage Manager Ext. 8 swoods@ashburngolfclub.com

General  and employment inquiries

office@ashburngolfclub.com

Administration Fax

443-4530 

Golf & Pro Shop

Old Course

Pro Shop

 Ext. 2

New Course

Pro Shop

Ext. 2

David Perry

Director of Golf

Ext. 3

dperry@ashburngolfclub.com
Jeff MacDonald Head Teaching Professional 448-8217 jmacdonald@ashburngolfclub.com

Tee Times

Old Course

Starter / Tee Times

Ext. 1

New Course

Starter / Tee Times

 Ext. 1

Old Course
Lounge & Dining


Reservations


 Ext. 6

Warren Roma

Executive Chef

 Ext. 9

New Course
Lounge & Dining


Reservations

 
Ext. 3

Janet MacKaracher

F&B Supervisor

Ext. 3

jmackaracher@hotmail.com

Warren Roma

Executive Chef

Ext. 3

Golf Course
Maintenance

Jason Fillion

Old Course
Superintendent

443-8263

jfillion9@live.com

Brian Gouthro

New Course
Superintendent

861-1175

SidebarR